Speaking of …

I’ve spent decades collecting information about education, its history, its effects, its origins, and developing the case for 100% separation of school and state. Folks in Charlotte, NC, in Southern California, and in Pittsburgh have heard variations. I’ve got a large slide deck, and the skills to deliver a speech off the cuff, or anything between. Feed me, and I’m yours.

I currently reside in Long Beach, California. So if you’ve got an organization in the area – homeschoolers, educators, Rotarians, libertarians, political geeks – and would like to hear my wit and wisdom – just drop me a line.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

